Lectors Schedule

 

 

 

               

Lectors Schedule      December 2021 - January 2022   

                                                                                     

December 4 Saturday             5:00 PM           Jack Flynn  

December 5 Sunday                7:30 AM          Pamela Harrison  

                                                9:00 AM          James O’Sullivan                                     

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola  

 

December 7 Tuesday              5:00 PM           Jill Pustola  

December 8 Wednesday         7:00 PM           Mary Jane Strong  

                       

December 11 Saturday           5:00 PM           Terry Poirier

December 12 Sunday              7:30 AM          Jessica Olmstead

                                                9:00 AM          Natasha Saavedra

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson          

                         

December 18 Saturday           5:00 PM           Joan Capaldo

December 19 Sunday              7:30 AM          Sheila Terry

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers                                          

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

 

December 24 Friday               4:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

MIDNIGHT MASS                  12:00 AM          James O’Sullivan

December 25 Saturday           9:00 AM          Linda Accuosti  

                                               11:00 AM          ____________

 

December 26 Sunday              7:30 AM          Diane Rokosky

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

 

December 31 Friday                 5:00 PM          Joan Capaldo  

 

January 1 Saturday                  9:00 AM          ___________

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola  

 

January 2 Sunday                    7:30 AM          Laura Donorfio

                                                9:00 AM          Mary Jane Strong

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

                                     

January 8 Saturday                  5:00 PM           Terry Poirier

January 9 Sunday                    7:30 AM          Linda Accuosti

                                                9:00 AM          James O’Sullivan

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

 

January 15 Saturday               5:00 PM           Joan Capaldo

January 16 Sunday                  7:30 AM          Pamela Harrison  

                                                9:00 AM          Natasha Saavedra

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

           

January 22 Saturday               5:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

January 23 Sunday                  7:30 AM          Diane Rokosky

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

 

January 29 Saturday               5:00 PM           Jack Flynn

January 30 Sunday                  7:30 AM          Laura Donorfio

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola