Parish Council

Our Parish Council is looking for feedback and ideas about how our parish might be improved. Please contact them with your questions or ideas:

Chuck Argo
Tom Cieslewski
Andrea Dooley-King
Duane Gereski, chairman
Cindy Gubbiotti
Mike Hanis
Jack Hogan
Don Kelly
Ann Lorusso
Gary O'Brien
Tom Pettinicchi
Valerie Spatola
Tommy Valuckas