Lectors Schedule

 

 

 

 

Lectors Schedule      July 2021          

July 3 Saturday                        5:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

July 4 Sunday                           7:30 AM          Diane Rokosky

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

 

 

July 10 Saturday                      5:00 PM           Jack Flynn

July 11 Sunday                         7:30 AM          Natasha Saavedra-Perez

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Joanne Raiche

                                     

                                     

July 17 Saturday                      5:00 PM           Terry Poirier

July 18 Sunday                         7:30 AM          Laura O’Brien Donorfio

                                                9:00 AM          Mary Jane Strong

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

 

July 24 Saturday                      5:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

July 25 Sunday                         7:30 AM          Jessica Olmstead

                                                9:00 AM          Laura O’Brien Donorfio

                                               11:00 AM          Joanne Raiche

 

Lectors Schedule      August 2021                        

July 31 Saturday                      5:00 PM           Joan Capaldo

August 1 Sunday                     7:30 AM          Sheila Terry

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

                                     

August 7 Saturday                   5:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

August 8 Sunday                     7:30 AM          Diane Rokosksy

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Joanne Raiche

                       

August 14 Saturday                 5:00 PM           Jack Flynn

August 15 Sunday                   7:30 AM          Natasha Saavedra-Perez

                                                9:00 AM          Mary Jane Strong

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson          

                         

August 21 Saturday                 5:00 PM           Terry Poirier

August 22 Sunday                   7:30 AM          Laura Donorfio

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

 

August 28 Saturday                 5:00 PM           Joan Capaldo

August 29 Sunday                   7:30 AM          Jessica Olmstead

                                                9:00 AM          Mary Jane Strong

                                               11:00 AM          Joanne Raiche

 

Lectors Schedule      September 2021          

September 4 Saturday            5:00 PM           Tom Desjardins

September 5 Sunday               7:30 AM          Sheila Terry

                                                9:00 AM          Mike Myers

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson

                                     

September 11 Saturday          5:00 PM           Jack Flynn

September 12 Sunday             7:30 AM          Diane Rokosky

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Jill Pustola

 

September 18 Saturday          5:00 PM           Joan Capaldo

September 19 Sunday             7:30 AM          Natasha Saavedra-Perez

                                                9:00 AM          Rich Gubbiotti

                                               11:00 AM          Joanne Raiche

           

September 25 Saturday          5:00 PM           Terry Poirier

September 26 Sunday             7:30 AM          Laura Donorfio

                                                9:00 AM          Mary Jane Strong

                                               11:00 AM          Pete Thompson